Live Online Yoga Workshop

Stay fit at home. Learn yoga online with a certified teacher from India. This online yoga workshop consists of 6 interactive weekend sessions. Only $10 per session.

Lockdown and social distancing measures have created new needs and new opportunities of home based wellness practices, as demonstrated by the success of our free online yoga class on Yoga Day (21 June 2020).

When: Every Saturday-Sunday for 3 weeks, from 18 July to 2 August 2020.

Timings: India: 6 PM. London: 01:30 PM. New York: 08:30 AM. For exact timings in your city, check our Facebook Event.

Duration: 6 interactive sessions of 1 hour 15 minutes each.

Where: online workshop on Google Meet.

To register, click on "Book Now" in the below frame. Then select the date of the first session (18 July), scroll down below the calendar and click "Proceed". After payment, you will automatically receive the link to join the session.

Or click here to register for the online yoga workshop.

Any question? Do ask:

to calculate your time zone

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply